Services

Our team consists of specialists in the field of software development, physicists-experimentalist (in the field of medical physics, nuclear physics, and the solid state physics) and physicists-theoretician of a wide profile. Members of the team have 5+ years experience in the corresponding fields, are PhDs and possess differing awards. Based on our experience we suggest to our clients:

  • implementing the mathematical modeling (by finite element method or finite difference method) of engineering problems in heat transfer, electrodynamics, elasticity theory (including structural mechanics) and solid state physics. More...

  • implementing the mathematical modeling (Monte-Carlo methods or finite elements/differences) in the radiation physics and its application in medicine, electronics, oil and gas industry, tomography. More...

  • optimization of technology processes (based on mathematical models adapted to optimization). Modelling of multidisciplinary problems. More...

  • development of software for high performance computing (HPC) with user-friendly client side for scientific and engineering problems. This service could interest you in particular if you have your own powerful computational system (a supercomputer). More...

  • adjustment of your own software to high performance computing. Consulting and selection of technical solutions for your problems. More...

  • implementing the mathematical modeling of a wide spectrum of formalized (described mathematically) by yourself problems with cooperative interpretation of received numerical results - contact us and we together decide what one can do in your particular problem. More...

Для наших клиентов

Наша команда состоит из специалистов в области веб-программирования, серверного программирования, физиков-экспериментаторов (в области медицинской и ядерной физики, а также физики твердого тела) и физиков-теоретиков широкого профиля. Члены команды имеют +5-летний опыт работы в соответствующих областях, обладают учеными степенями, лауреаты различных премий, а также имеют международный опыт работы (Германия, Швейцария, США, Швеция). Ориентируясь на наш опыт, мы предлагаем нашим клиентам:

  • проведение математического моделирования (методом конечных элементов или конечных разностей) инженерных задач по тематикам теплофизики, электромагнетизма, гидродинамики, задач теории упругости (включая строительную механику) и физики твердого тела. Подробнее...

  • проведение математического моделирования (методами Монте-Карло и конечных разностей/конечных элементов) в радиационной физике и ее применениях - в медицине, нефтегазовой отрасли, электронике, томографии. Подробнее...

  • оптимизация технологических процессов (применений математических моделей для целей оптимизации). Моделирование междисциплинарных задач. Подробнее...

  • разработка приложений для высокопроизводительных вычислений с дружественной клиентской частью для научных и инженерных задач. Данная услуга может, в частности, Вас заинтересовать, если Вы владелец вычислительного комплекса. Подробнее...

  • адаптирование Ваших приложений и Ваших программных разработок для высокопроизводительных расчетов. Консультации и подбор технических решений для Ваших задач. Подробнее...

  • проведение численного анализа широкого спектра формализованных (описанных математически) Вами задач с совместной интерпретацией полученных результатов - обращайтесь к нам и мы вместе решим, что можно сделать. Подробнее...

  • визуализация фонового электромагнитного излучения жилых и нежилых помещений. Подробнее - здесь